x
< Back

90cts Electro Plated Rainbow Moonstone Gemstones Approx 30 to 32mm, 8cm Strand.

Product Code:VZDL35

90cts Electro Plated Rainbow Moonstone Gemstones Approx 30 to 32mm, 8cm Strand.

Colour: Multi-Colour

Product Code:VZDL35

£39.95 In Stock

Primary ColourMulti-Colour

van Standard Delivery Only
sheild 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
delivery International Delivery Available
  • Description
  • Delivery & Returns

Additional Information

Description:

This lovely electro plated Rainbow Moonstone strand will add a unique twist to your designs.

Gemstone Treatment:

  • Moonstone - Not enhanced

Delivery & Returns

Delivery

We are now pleased to deliver to a number of destinations around the globe. (Orders above £500 will be delivered by courier)

UK STANDARD
MAINLAND4-6 Days
HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS5-6 Days
COST
NO. OF ITEMSUnlimited
UK PREMIUM
MAINLAND2-3 Days
HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS3-4 Days
COST£4.95
NO. OF ITEMSUnlimited
REST OF THE WORLD DELIVERY DETAILS >

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Whenever you buy from us you have the benefit of our "No Quibble" 30 day money back guarantee, which starts on the day you +recieve your goods, to give you that extra peace of mind. If for any reason you are not completely satisfed, just complete the +returns form enclosed with your delivery and send it back to us along with the goods for a full refund.

Customer Reviews

25-Aug-2018

Over priced and extremely poor quality. I so wish I had looked more closely at these when they arrived, as it is just over 30 days I can't return. At first glance they looked lovely. It wasn't until I took them off the strand at a later date that the poor quality was obvious. The holes on the middle stone are completely off level so the three could not be used together. The tape surrounding two of the stones is coming off with sharp edges, unless you are good at soldering they are now useless. At this price I would have expected a much superior product. Jewellery maker I will definitely not be back.

11-Apr-2017

Sent these back, one had lovely colours within the stone but a crack all the way down it so couldn't have sold it and the plating was uneven. Sent for a replacement as was really looking forward to these.

Our Response

Good morning,

Thank you for your feedback regarding item VZDL35.

We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the quality of this item and we do apologize for the condition that this item arrived in. We can see that we received your return on the 5th April and we will aim to process this as quickly as possible. We do have some replacements available, so we will ask our team to reserve one of these for you. If we find the item to be faulty, we will be more than happy to refund any return postage costs to you.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 6444 655 or email us at [email protected]

Thanks,

Clare W - JewelleryMaker
www.jewellerymaker.com