x
< Back

6" Wire Twisting Pliers

Product Code:TXZX73

6" Wire Twisting Pliers

Product Code:TXZX73

£11.95 tick In Stock

van Standard Delivery Only
sheild 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
delivery International Delivery Available
  • Description
  • What's Included
  • Delivery & Returns

Description

Add these 6" Wire twisting pliers to you collection for some new and exciting wire work techniques.

What's Included

Includes:

  • 6" Wire Twisting Pliers

Delivery & Returns

Delivery

We are now pleased to deliver to a number of destinations around the globe. (Orders above £500 will be delivered by courier)

UK STANDARD
MAINLAND4-6 Days
HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS5-6 Days
COST
NO. OF ITEMSUnlimited
UK PREMIUM
MAINLAND2-3 Days
HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS3-4 Days
COST£4.95
NO. OF ITEMSUnlimited
REST OF THE WORLD DELIVERY DETAILS >

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Whenever you buy from us you have the benefit of our "No Quibble" 30 day money back guarantee, which starts on the day you +recieve your goods, to give you that extra peace of mind. If for any reason you are not completely satisfed, just complete the +returns form enclosed with your delivery and send it back to us along with the goods for a full refund.

Customer Reviews

30 Hour(s) ago

Excellent

44 Hour(s) ago

Good but rather stiff - , not easy to pull and get the twist working - hopefully they will wear in and become easier to use

22-Jan-2017

Unfortunately I had to return these as I found them difficult to use as I have t got the best grip. A good tool overall.

16-Jul-2016

They are fine

04-Jul-2016

Good

01-Jul-2016

Excellent

30-Jun-2016

excellent

29-Jun-2016

Excellent

29-Jun-2016

They keep opening when used even when lock them

Our Response

Hello,

Thank you for your email.
We are sorry to hear that the pliers are not currently working correctly. Please do return them back to us, so that we can send out a replacement pair for you.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
If you wish to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to be in touch.

Laura Sutton
JM Help Team

28-Jun-2016

Excellent value, the tools always are top quality and value

21-Jun-2016

Excelllent tool.

15-Jun-2016

Does this company not believe in instructions! Had to go online to figure it out,a nitemare to open and even harder to close. I have arthritis in my hands,cant use this,got so many thin wires so hopefully my friends will learn to use it��I took it to the guy next door to close,even he had a problem!

Our Response

Hello,

It was a pleasure to speak with you this evening regarding the problems experienced with the purchase of the Wire Twisting Pliers. We have added your request to our 'call back' list and as soon as we have some available we will contact you. Should you see them auctioned whilst waiting for a call back please take the auction option. An adjustment has been made to your account for you to use against this product. Assuring you of our best attention.

Christine Andrew
Customer Service Adviser
Jewellerymaker.com

14-Jun-2016

Even after watching the video I can't work out how to use these pliers. Written instructions would help. They are very heavy and hard to manipulate. I was on my way to the post office to return them until I realised it was going to cost me almost as much as I'd paid for them. Disappointed.

21-May-2016

Really hard to open and close you ideally need another vice or clamp or pliers to do so, the tutorial on the website is great as shows the method needed but an older person may find really difficult if they didn't have additional items.

20-May-2016

Excellent

09-May-2016

Excellent

24-Apr-2016

There were no instructions with this item. I was not able to close the pliers to enable me to grip the wire for twisting. My son had to do it for me and I am still not able to use them I don t know if it is because they are new or if it is an engineering fault.

Our Response

Good afternoon

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

It was good to speak with you today. Following on from our conversation, if you ever receive an item that you are not completely happy with please do take advantage of our 30 day money back guarantee. Once the return is received we can either replace (if available) or refund the item for you.

If you have any further questions or queries, then please do not hesitate to contact Customer Service on 0800 6444 655 (option 2).

Thank you

21-Apr-2016

good price

04-Feb-2016

great addition to my tool box

27-Jan-2016

Same as above

26-Jan-2016

They were bought as a gift my wife loves them

28-Oct-2015

Good

01-Oct-2015

Would not recommend this for anyone with dexterity problems as its quite hard and stiff to open and shut but otherwise an excellent product

26-Sep-2015

Not used them yet

21-Sep-2015

I was completely unable to close these pliers on the wire so was unable to use them at all. Very disappointed

Our Response

Thanks for your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you have experienced a fault with the recent pliers purchased. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment or inconvenience caused by this.

Please be assured that, once received, we will process your return as soon as possible. We will also refund the cost of the return postage on to your card, if the item is deemed to be faulty.

In the meantime, should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Help Team.

Kind regards,
Kerry Martin
Customer Service

18-Sep-2015

These pliers are amazing. Saves such a lot of work.

16-Sep-2015

verypleased

01-Sep-2015

Awful to use. I have to get two people to squeeze the pliers closed to lock them, to be able to use...came with no instructions had to find on net..wires keep breaking in pliers jaw...I can manually twist several wires in the time it takes to set this up.

Our Response

Hi,

Thank you for your recent feedback.

I am sorry to hear of your disappointment with your recent purchase. Please accept our apologies for this and for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Of course, if you would like to send it back to us, we will be happy to issue you with a credit or refund accordingly.

In the meantime, if you have any queries then please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 6444 655 (Option 2).

Lorraine - Help Team
www.gemporia.com

20-Aug-2015

These pliers will save me a lot of time.

20-Aug-2015

It took me a very long time to open the pliers. When eventually I got them open I found them very hard to grip wire and close. They are very stiff. Once in place I started to twist and the wire came out. So not successful. Although I have to say my wrists are very weak so bit of fault on both parts.But I'm afraid not for me.

18-Aug-2015

not used yet

15-Apr-2015

Not able to use these as unable to get it to lock into position, therefore will not twist.

Our Response

Hi, Thankyou for your recent feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you received a faulty pair of Twisting Pliers from us. As I can see that a refund has now been issued for you.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused by this.
If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 6444 655.

Laura-HelpTeam
www.gemporia.com

11-Apr-2015

Lovely, thank you.

19-Mar-2015

Good

18-Mar-2015

Very hard to lock I need two hands to close. Hubby had difficulty too and he's a lot stronger

It is loosening a bit which brings the worry will loosen too much and not able to be used not impressed

17-Mar-2015

I found them hard to use, plus there are no instructions to tell you how to use them. Maybe it gets easier with practice

Our Response

Hi,

Thank you for your recent feedback.

I am sorry to hear of the difficulties you have experienced with this product. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment or inconvenience caused.

We do have some instructions available that I have now emailed to you, for your information.

I do hope that this is helpful but, of course, should you have any queries then please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 6444 655 (Option 2 - Customer Service).

Lorraine - Help Team
www.gemporia.com

12-Mar-2015

Have not tried them yet but look the part

10-Mar-2015

Another useful bit in my box

21-Feb-2015

having fun mixing my wire.

17-Feb-2015

Item is VERY stiff to release and difficult to operate

Our Response

Hi,

Thank youi for taking the to respond to our request for feedback. I did try and contact you today, unfortunately I was unsucessful so I have left you a voicemail.

In the meantime, if you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us 0800 6444 655 and select option 5 for customer services.

Steph - Help Team
www.gemporia.com

16-Feb-2015

Good fun and easy to get the hang of after a visit You-tube:)

15-Feb-2015

Having problems closing these even without wire in them, need to have strong hands. The idea is good but maybe a bit small and fiddly as you are trying to hold closed while closing silver lock. Hence couldn't give top marking

14-Feb-2015

instructions would be helpful

14-Feb-2015

Very good

14-Feb-2015

Now need to work out how to use them

13-Feb-2015

Excellent

13-Feb-2015

looking forward to using the tool.

13-Feb-2015

Good

04-Feb-2015

wonderful

78 customers did not leave a comment.