x
< Back

925 Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver Curb Chain with 1mm Links, 46cm/18"

Product Code:VHIL70

925 Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver Curb Chain with 1mm Links, 46cm/18"

Product Code:VHIL70

Currently Unavailable

We're sorry, this product is not currently available for your selected shipping destination

van Standard Delivery Only
sheild 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
delivery International Delivery Available
  • Description
  • What's Included
  • Delivery & Returns

Description

925 Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver Curb Chain with 1mm Links, 46cm/18"

What's Included

Includes:

  • 925 Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver Curb Chain with 1mm Links, 46cm/18"

Delivery & Returns

Delivery

We are now pleased to deliver to a number of destinations around the globe. (Orders above £500 will be delivered by courier)

UK STANDARD
MAINLAND4-6 Days
HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS5-6 Days
COST
NO. OF ITEMSUnlimited
UK PREMIUM
MAINLAND2-3 Days
HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS3-4 Days
COST£4.95
NO. OF ITEMSUnlimited
REST OF THE WORLD DELIVERY DETAILS >

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Whenever you buy from us you have the benefit of our "No Quibble" 30 day money back guarantee, which starts on the day you +recieve your goods, to give you that extra peace of mind. If for any reason you are not completely satisfed, just complete the +returns form enclosed with your delivery and send it back to us along with the goods for a full refund.

Customer Reviews

30-Mar-2018

Rose gold is my favourite goes with all the gemstones. Great value too.

29-Mar-2018

Lovely

28-Mar-2018

Very fine but pretty

28-Mar-2018

Bought for my daughter she love it. Excellent quality

28-Mar-2018

For my stash

28-Mar-2018

Beautiful quality and colour

27-Mar-2018

3xactly as described

27-Mar-2018

Not nice

Our Response

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback regarding item JEGP81 and VHIL70.

We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with both of these items and that this resulted in the items being returned to us. We can see that we received your return and we refunded you for these items on the 3rd April so the money should be back in your account within the next few days.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 6444 655 or email us at [email protected]

Thanks,

Clare W - JewelleryMaker
www.jewellerymaker.com

19-Mar-2018

Very good value chain, pretty colour

09-Mar-2018

Very fine chain. Lovely rose gold colour - not too coppery looking.

08-Mar-2018

Lovely coloured fine chain.

08-Mar-2018

elegant

19-Feb-2018

Lovely chain

19-Feb-2018

so useful

27-Jan-2018

wonderful

11-Jan-2018

Good

23-Dec-2017

Excellent chain

13-Dec-2017

So dainty and delicate.

13-Dec-2017

Nice chains

13-Dec-2017

Lovely quality and colour, might have to keep it for myself!

07-Dec-2017

Great value

14-Nov-2017

Beautiful necklaces excellent value

11-Oct-2017

Excellent

10-Oct-2017

A bit finer that i thought but still ok

08-Oct-2017

Excellent

05-Oct-2017

Good

30-Sep-2017

Beautiful

29-Sep-2017

Very dainty

28-Sep-2017

The 925 Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver Curborough Chains are beautifully made, a good length. Will look very expensive with a gemstone pendant on it.

17-Aug-2017

Had to return the chain due to it coming open at the connecting link, so not happy about this.

Our Response

Good morning,

Thank you for your feedback regarding item VHIL70.

We're sorry to hear that this particular item arrived in this condition and we do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We can see that we received your return on the 18th August and we will aim to process this as quickly as possible for you. Unfortunately this item is no longer available, so we would be unable to offer a replacement on this occasion. If we find any faults with the item, we will make sure that your return postage costs are refunded and we will of course pass on your feedback to the relevant department.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 6444 655 or email us at [email protected]

Thanks,

Clare W - JewelleryMaker
www.jewellerymaker.com

02-Aug-2017

Excellent

01-Aug-2017

Good quality and good price

23-Apr-2017

bit disappointed as it was much thiner than expected, they need a better way to show size/thickness etc. still pretty though

Our Response

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

It was unfortunate that we could not speak with you today.

We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisified with item 925 Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver Curb Chain with 1mm Links, 46cm/18" - VHIL70.

All of the items aired are magnified, so that they can be seen in more detail, but we will take your comments on board, and pass them across to the relevant department.

If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact a member of our Help Team on 0800 6444 655 (option 2).

Many thanks.

Jayne - Jewellery Maker

23-Apr-2017

Lovely well made chain. Put silver, gold, rose gold rings on. Looks good.

22-Apr-2017

Very nice chain.

21-Apr-2017

I was disappointed with the chain as it is very fine and the clasp is small. Great price though.

20-Apr-2017

lovely quality Italian chains the best.

09-Mar-2017

Good

02-Mar-2017

ok

15-Feb-2017

Beautiful chain!

08-Feb-2017

In stash, great price.

08-Feb-2017

How pretty - very silky & feminine!

07-Feb-2017

Such a pretty chain the rose gold plating is such a Pretty colour

07-Feb-2017

Lovely chain.

07-Feb-2017

Will use with handmade pearl pendants for birthday presents

31-Jan-2017

Gorgeous

31-Jan-2017

These are ideal for gifts with pendants on them

31-Jan-2017

Excellent

31-Jan-2017

Amazing quality an price

12-Dec-2016

The chain is too thin. Disappeared against my skin tone.

Our Response

Good Evening,

Thank you for responding to our request for feedback.

It is unfortunate that we were unable to make contact with you today, we are sorry to hear that you are not happy with your recent purchase of the 925 Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver Curb Chain.

If ever you receive an item and you are not 100% happy please do take advantage of our 30 day money back guarantee and return this to us and we can issue a refund for you. Please get in touch with our Help Team should you require further assistance.

Jewellery Maker

5 customers did not leave a comment.