Bead Reamer with Wooden Handle

KACR19

Currently Unavailable

We're sorry, this product is not currently available for your selected shipping destination

Description

This lightweight bead reamer with tapered file will easily enlarge holes in gemstones, pearls or other beads.

Delivery

We are now pleased to deliver to a number of destinations around the globe.

(Orders above £500 will be delivered by courier)

UK STANDARD
MAINLAND 4-6 Days
HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS 5-6 Days
COST £2.95
NO. OF ITEMS Unlimited
UK PREMIUM
MAINLAND 2-3 Days
HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS 3-4 Days
COST £4.95
NO. OF ITEMS Unlimited
UNITED STATES POSTAL SERVICE
DELIVERY TIMES 4-8 Days
DELIVERY EXCEPTIONS Deliveries to Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico may take longer
COST $4.95
NO. OF ITEMS Unlimited
REST OF THE WORLD DELIVERY DETAILS >

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If you're not completely satisfied with your purchase then you have a 30 day 'no quibble' money back guarantee, to give you that extra peace of mind. click here for more information.

Reviews

08-Dec-2014

WILL COME IN USEFUL

03-Dec-2014

Great price. Fab tool.

01-Dec-2014

Excellent

29-Nov-2014

lovely

27-Nov-2014

Excellent

22-Nov-2014

Accidently bought two but my friend wanted one so problem solved.

14-Nov-2014

Excellent

14-Nov-2014

Excellent

13-Nov-2014

Great price for this great little tool, bought one for my friend too

12-Nov-2014

Could not get one cheaper elsewhere

09-Sep-2014

ok

08-Sep-2014

Nice handy tool

06-Sep-2014

once again the quality is unabeatable for the price

03-Sep-2014

You never know when you will need it.

02-Sep-2014

Excellent

02-Sep-2014

Excellent

20-Aug-2014

Excellent

18-Aug-2014

Good

16-Aug-2014

Great, thank you.

15-Aug-2014

Fab

15-Aug-2014

Good

14-Aug-2014

ok

02-Aug-2014

Excellent

31-Jul-2014

very good product

30-Jul-2014

Excellent

26-Jul-2014

Happy as always

25-Jul-2014

Excellent

23-Jul-2014

As described

22-Jul-2014

does the job

19-Jul-2014

Again good quality, just what i needed thanks!

17-Jul-2014

Excellent

15-Jul-2014

Good price and does what it needs to do.

12-Jul-2014

very average tool, I had hope it would have more of a screw method than just a file

Our Response

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry that it was not possible to contact you at this time and that this product was not satisfactory. All of our products are covered by a 30 day money back guarantee so please do not hesitate to return any item that you are not 100% happy with.

If you have any queries please contact our help team.

Trish - Help Team
www.jewellerymaker.com

07-Jul-2014

Excellent

03-Jul-2014

Spare reamer good to have.

01-Jul-2014

Useful tool

27-Jun-2014

Brilliant value tool

26-Jun-2014

Fantastic little reamer, does a great job when you have a burr or other slight obstruction. Really good value for money too !

24-Jun-2014

very nice

24-Jun-2014

Good

24-Jun-2014

Have tried this tool with good results

24-Jun-2014

Excellent

22-Jun-2014

One arrived with its tip missing and the other snapped when I twisted the pearl using very little force the first time of using.

Our Response

Many thanks for responding to our request for feedback. It is unfortunate that we were not able to call you today.

We're sorry to hear that this item was faulty. We can see that you returned this and this was refunded for you last year.

If you have any problems in the future, please feel free to give us a call.

charlie_Help Team
WWW.jewellerymaker.com

19-Jun-2014

Great all round little tool at an excellent price, have several of them for different uses

14-Jun-2014

good

11-Jun-2014

Great Product

07-Jun-2014

no hole is safe

06-Jun-2014

Tip broke first time I used it, but given the price I can't really complain too much :D

Our Response

Good morning,

Thank you for your feedback regarding item KACR19.

We were unable to reach you today when we called to discuss the issues that you have had with this particular item. We are sorry to hear that this item broken the first time you used it and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. If you are unhappy with the item, we would recommend returning the item back to us for either a refund, replacement or a credit. If the warehouse deems the item as faulty, we will gladly refund any return postage costs.

If you require any further assistance, please contact our help team.

Kind regards,

Clare W - Help Team
www.jewellerymaker.com

06-Jun-2014

Great value product

06-Jun-2014

You need this in ur life.

54 customers did not leave a comment.