Beadsmith Kumihimo Starter Kit

PCBD49

Currently Unavailable

We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Description

Get started with this fantastic new technique with our starter kit.

Includes:

  • Beadsmith Kumihimo Starter Kit

Delivery

We are now pleased to deliver to a number of destinations around the globe.

(Orders above £500 will be delivered by courier)

UK STANDARD
MAINLAND 4-6 Days
HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS 5-6 Days
COST £2.95
NO. OF ITEMS Unlimited
UK PREMIUM
MAINLAND 2-3 Days
HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS 3-4 Days
COST £4.95
NO. OF ITEMS Unlimited
UNITED STATES POSTAL SERVICE
DELIVERY TIMES 4-8 Days
DELIVERY EXCEPTIONS Deliveries to Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico may take longer
COST $4.95
NO. OF ITEMS Unlimited
REST OF THE WORLD DELIVERY DETAILS >

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If you're not completely satisfied with your purchase then you have a 30 day 'no quibble' money back guarantee, to give you that extra peace of mind. click here for more information.

Reviews

31-Aug-2014

It's even got glue!

31-Aug-2014

Bought as a gift.nice to have it all in a handy little case.

15-Aug-2014

Haven't had chance to use yet but looks very good.

15-Aug-2014

Good kit,, happy wirh my purchase

12-Jul-2014

great took on hols with me, made my husband a great necklace, well he never took it off, so it must had been good. ha ha

14-Jun-2014

Excellent

12-Jun-2014

Bought for a friend as I have one already & love the resulting braid

12-Jun-2014

great large bobbins have small so lovely

12-Jun-2014

not exactly poor, but not button for average. I am disappointed with the bobbins, they are harder work than just winding the cord

Our Response

Thank you for your comments regarding your concerns and for taking the time to speak with us regarding this.

As advised, I will be passing your comments along. We do appreciate all constructive criticism as it shows up where we need to improve.

Please feel free to call us if you have anything else to add.

charlie_Help Team
WWW.jewellerymaker.com

20-May-2014

Excellent starter kit, great value for money

30-Apr-2014

But had to send back as some of the findings missing

28-Apr-2014

looking forwrde to working with this fcomprehensive kit

24-Apr-2014

having fun with it

22-Apr-2014

Excellent starter kit with everything in it that you need to start

15-Apr-2014

Excellent

15-Apr-2014

I bought this kit as a present for a friend. The box was all bashed in. Yet again JM are not paying enough attention to packing properly

15-Apr-2014

Was easy to use, instructions clear

15-Apr-2014

Have not yet tried this item

15-Apr-2014

2nd set I've bought, this one is a gift. Perfect starter kit, beautiful results

09-Apr-2014

Excellent

09-Apr-2014

ecxellent

09-Apr-2014

I bougth this as a present as I already have the disks etc. It is the best value I could find

09-Apr-2014

Love it cannot wait to get started

08-Apr-2014

Excellent

18-Mar-2014

Looks good but I have yet to give it a go.

01-Mar-2014

I am going to try this on sunday

28-Feb-2014

I was disappointed with the Kit as I thought it was not value for money.

Our Response

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback regarding item PCBD49.

It was great speaking with you today about the issues that you had with this particular item. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the item and that this has resulted in the item being returned to us. Once we receive the item, we will aim to get this processed for you ask quickly as possible.

If you require any further assistance, please contact our help team.

Kind regards

Clare W - Help Team
www.jewellerymaker.com

28-Feb-2014

Good

26-Feb-2014

Made first braid and now wearing it.

26-Feb-2014

Good

25-Feb-2014

I am really pleased, made my 1st bracelet within an hour of getting the kit, I have never done Kumihimo before

25-Feb-2014

Great little set to get you started, contains everything you need.

25-Feb-2014

Completely addicted to this and easy kit to use.

24-Feb-2014

Better than I expected.

13-Sep-2013

Excellent

09-Sep-2013

Excellent

07-Sep-2013

i MADE MY GRAND DAUGHTERS A MACRAME BRACELET EACH (THE RIGHT SIZE) AND THEY BOTH SHRUNK. I WAS TOLD BY YOURSELVES THAT IS IS THE NATURE OF THE PRODUCT, THEY SHRINK DUE TO SWEAT, WETNESS ETC. THERE WAS NO, I REPEAT NO INFORMATION ON THE PACKAGING ON ANY OF THE CORD PRODUCTS TO SAY THIS HAPPENS. SO I AND MY GRAND DAUGHTERS ARE NOT IMPRESSED

06-Sep-2013

Excellent

06-Sep-2013

Easy to follow

06-Sep-2013

So easy to use with understandable instructions. Everything included to get you started.

06-Sep-2013

Excellent