Hobby 7700 7.2V Ni-Cad Cordless Rotary Tool & Accessories

EXDR29

Currently Unavailable

We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Description

This great kit has everything for your crafting, cutting, cleaning and polishing needs, the cordless rotary tool set includes 15 different drill pieces, plug in charger and 3 plastic stencils with a variety of different shapes, the cleaning and polishing set has 19 drill pieces with a pot of polishing compound. All of this and a fantastic Dremel DVD.

Includes:

  • Hobby 7700 7.2V Ni-Cad Cordless Inc. 7 pcs Precision Drill Bit Set
  • Cleaning/Polishing Accessory Set

Delivery

We are now pleased to deliver to a number of destinations around the globe.

(Orders above £500 will be delivered by courier)

UK STANDARD
MAINLAND 4-6 Days
HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS 5-6 Days
COST £2.95
NO. OF ITEMS Unlimited
UK PREMIUM
MAINLAND 2-3 Days
HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS 3-4 Days
COST £4.95
NO. OF ITEMS Unlimited
UNITED STATES POSTAL SERVICE
DELIVERY TIMES 4-8 Days
DELIVERY EXCEPTIONS Deliveries to Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico may take longer
COST $4.95
NO. OF ITEMS Unlimited
REST OF THE WORLD DELIVERY DETAILS >

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If you're not completely satisfied with your purchase then you have a 30 day 'no quibble' money back guarantee, to give you that extra peace of mind. click here for more information.

Reviews

16-Sep-2013

I have always wanted one of these and bought it at an amazing price.
I have clamped pieces of tektite down and made the holes larger to make a necklace for my grandson.
In the future I want to try glass etching and in slow time I am searching for inspiration.

14-Sep-2013

now this is a groovy tool

14-Sep-2013

Excellent

13-Sep-2013

finding the instructions on the dvd was tiresome, some more jm demos would be good, i bought cutting disc to aid with coil cutter but not successful

12-Sep-2013

Haven't used it yet but I seen the same thing on ebay and amazon a lot cheaper.

Our Response

Thank you for taking the time to send in your feedback.

It was great to speak to you today regarding this. As I explained we do not offer a price match service on Jewellery Maker at present but I hope that the solution that we came up with was satisfactory for you.

If you have any further queries please contact our help team.

Trish - Help Team
www.gemporia.com

10-Sep-2013

Had been used but sent to me as new! Replaced but I had to pay out for two whilst I returned one nod waited receipt of the other. Hey ad two lots of money and I had no item. Now resolved.

Our Response

We are sorry to hear that you have received a couple of part pick recently. This is not something that should be happening, and we have passed your comments on to our warehouse in order to investigate this further.

We are pleased that the issue with this item could be resolved and that you have now received the replacement for this and a refund for the original.

Kyle - Help Team
www.Gemporia.com

We are sorry to hear that you have received a couple of part pick recently. This is not something that should be happening, and we have passed your comments on to our warehouse in order to investigate this further.

We are pleased that the issue with this item could be resolved and that you have now received the replacement for this and a refund for the original.

Kyle - Help Team
www.Gemporia.com

We are sorry to hear that you have received a couple of part pick recently. This is not something that should be happening, and we have passed your comments on to our warehouse in order to investigate this further.

We are pleased that the issue with this item could be resolved and that you have now received the replacement for this and a refund for the original.

Kyle - Help Team
www.Gemporia.com