Replacement for one I lost.
absolutely useless, I find it impossible to read the measurements. Not worth the postage cost of returning it. Not a good product at all.
Thank you for your feedback regarding item FHCR67.
It was great speaking with you today. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with this item and that the measurements on this particular item are very hard to decipher. We will certainly make sure your comments are passed over to our product team for future reference.
If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 6444 655 or email us at [email protected]
Clare W - JewelleryMaker
Product was smaller than I expected.
Product is good and easy to use and very affordable.
it was a very small item, but the normal beads are always good
accurate and helpful to order correct sized clasps and cord ends
Great little tool!
Good little tool to have to check those odd few beads we all have in our stash.
Had a problem with my first one and a member of the team called be after reading my feedback and offered to send me out another one. Great customer service. works great by the way. Xx
I was extremely disappointed, not easy to read because it's not very clear!
I will be buying a better one though because it's very useful.
Thank you for responding to our request for feedback, it is unfortunate that we were unable to get in contact with you today.
We are very sorry to hear you are not happy with your Plastic Sliding Gauge and that it did not meet our usual high standards, please feel free to return this to us under our 30 day money back guarantee and we will be more than happy to either issue you with a replacement or a refund.
Please get in contact with our Customer Service Team if there is anything else we can assist you with, we look forward to hearing from you soon.
Well was alot smaller than expected. Thing is not sure if its correct when measuring. I measured some gems from JM and it meaured less than the gems should have been. Si either the gauge is slightly off or the gems I had were not the right size.
Thank you for taking the time to speak with us this evening regarding your experience with the Plastic Sliding Gauge. As discussed, we have organised a new delivery for you which should be with you by the middle of next week. We would appreciate your feedback once these have been received and used. Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service Team if we can be of further assistance.
Customer Service Adviser
Great tool and very good value for money
cheap but useful for those odd loose beads or when using a bead scoop.
Thank for your feedback. We have tried to call you today in regards to this, but it seems that you were not available. We were however able to leave you a voicemail.
We do apologise that the Colourful Thoughts Gleam Set 7 - Moroccan - BKFT60 did not meet your expectations and we understand how disappointing this can be. So you are aware we have issued a credit to your account.
In the meantime, if we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact the Help Team on 0800 6444 655 option 2.
Great little tool, especially for the price!
Although this does its job it does feel rather flimsy. I'm not sure how long it will last.
Thank you for your recent review.
If you are not entirely satisfied with your purchase we would advise that you return the item within your 30 day money back guarentee.
Should you require any further assistance please dont hesitate to contact us.
Help Team Member
Cool. Handy. Considering the price, it would be quite silly to complain!
Would rather have paid more for a substantial metal gauge.
This is much better quality than I expected for the price! Brilliant.
Will be useful to size odd beads
Very useful tool for just pennies.
tiny gauge made of plastic . Suitable for my purposes
great, have been meaning to get one for ages
Very useful for those beads in the stash that I can't remember details for
Can't do without
For gem sizing
Handy to have this
As I wanted
Great colour, good quality
does the job
Great value for money. A little flimsy, but does the job.
Incredibly useful. I love it.
really poor quality and not very accurate, but as i didnt pay a lot i can live wiyh that
Thank you for your feedback, As your are not entirely happy with your purchase we would advise you to return the item within your 30 day return center for a replacement or refund. Should you require any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us.
Jodie - Helpteam
Useful little tool