Plastic Sliding Gauge (85mm)

FHCR67

$0.98

Description

Plastic sliding gauge useful for inch/mm measurements of small parts and gemstones. Measuring up to 85mm

Delivery

We are now pleased to deliver to a number of destinations around the globe.

(Orders above £500 will be delivered by courier)

UK STANDARD
MAINLAND 4-6 Days
HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS 5-6 Days
COST £2.95
NO. OF ITEMS Unlimited
UK PREMIUM
MAINLAND 2-3 Days
HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS 3-4 Days
COST £4.95
NO. OF ITEMS Unlimited
UNITED STATES POSTAL SERVICE
DELIVERY TIMES 4-8 Days
DELIVERY EXCEPTIONS Deliveries to Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico may take longer
COST $4.95
NO. OF ITEMS Unlimited
REST OF THE WORLD DELIVERY DETAILS >

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If you're not completely satisfied with your purchase then you have a 30 day 'no quibble' money back guarantee, to give you that extra peace of mind. click here for more information.

Reviews

13-May-2017

Replacement for one I lost.

11-May-2017

Good

26-Apr-2017

Excellent

17-Apr-2017

Excellent

21-Mar-2017

absolutely useless, I find it impossible to read the measurements. Not worth the postage cost of returning it. Not a good product at all.

Our Response

Good morning,

Thank you for your feedback regarding item FHCR67.

It was great speaking with you today. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with this item and that the measurements on this particular item are very hard to decipher. We will certainly make sure your comments are passed over to our product team for future reference.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 6444 655 or email us at [email protected]

Thanks,

Clare W - JewelleryMaker
www.jewellerymaker.com

03-Mar-2017

Product was smaller than I expected.
Product is good and easy to use and very affordable.

26-Jan-2017

it was a very small item, but the normal beads are always good

18-Jan-2017

accurate and helpful to order correct sized clasps and cord ends

09-Nov-2016

Good

28-Oct-2016

Great little tool!

21-Sep-2016

Good value

26-Aug-2016

Excellent

13-Aug-2016

Good

13-Aug-2016

Good little tool to have to check those odd few beads we all have in our stash.

11-Aug-2016

Good

19-Jul-2016

Had a problem with my first one and a member of the team called be after reading my feedback and offered to send me out another one. Great customer service. works great by the way. Xx

18-Jul-2016

I was extremely disappointed, not easy to read because it's not very clear!
I will be buying a better one though because it's very useful.

Our Response

Hi,

Thank you for responding to our request for feedback, it is unfortunate that we were unable to get in contact with you today.

We are very sorry to hear you are not happy with your Plastic Sliding Gauge and that it did not meet our usual high standards, please feel free to return this to us under our 30 day money back guarantee and we will be more than happy to either issue you with a replacement or a refund.

Please get in contact with our Customer Service Team if there is anything else we can assist you with, we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Jewellery Maker

07-Jul-2016

Well was alot smaller than expected. Thing is not sure if its correct when measuring. I measured some gems from JM and it meaured less than the gems should have been. Si either the gauge is slightly off or the gems I had were not the right size.

Our Response

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to speak with us this evening regarding your experience with the Plastic Sliding Gauge. As discussed, we have organised a new delivery for you which should be with you by the middle of next week. We would appreciate your feedback once these have been received and used. Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service Team if we can be of further assistance.

Christine Andrew
Customer Service Adviser
Jewellerymaker.com

15-Jun-2016

Great tool and very good value for money

22-May-2016

cheap but useful for those odd loose beads or when using a bead scoop.

Our Response

Hi,

Thank for your feedback. We have tried to call you today in regards to this, but it seems that you were not available. We were however able to leave you a voicemail.

We do apologise that the Colourful Thoughts Gleam Set 7 - Moroccan - BKFT60 did not meet your expectations and we understand how disappointing this can be. So you are aware we have issued a credit to your account.

In the meantime, if we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact the Help Team on 0800 6444 655 option 2.

19-May-2016

Good

29-Apr-2016

Great little tool, especially for the price!

28-Feb-2016

Although this does its job it does feel rather flimsy. I'm not sure how long it will last.

Our Response

Thank you for your recent review.

If you are not entirely satisfied with your purchase we would advise that you return the item within your 30 day money back guarentee.

Should you require any further assistance please dont hesitate to contact us.

Jodie Hall
Help Team Member
Jewellery Maker

20-Feb-2016

Excellent

26-Jan-2016

Excellent

06-Dec-2015

Cool. Handy. Considering the price, it would be quite silly to complain!

23-Nov-2015

Very useful

16-Nov-2015

Would rather have paid more for a substantial metal gauge.

09-Nov-2015

Good

28-Oct-2015

This is much better quality than I expected for the price! Brilliant.

30-Sep-2015

Will be useful to size odd beads

01-Sep-2015

Very useful tool for just pennies.

04-Jul-2015

Good

27-Jun-2015

tiny gauge made of plastic . Suitable for my purposes

12-May-2015

Neat tool

11-May-2015

great, have been meaning to get one for ages

28-Apr-2015

Very useful for those beads in the stash that I can't remember details for

14-Apr-2015

Can't do without

04-Apr-2015

For gem sizing

03-Apr-2015

Handy to have this

30-Mar-2015

As I wanted

20-Mar-2015

Good

14-Mar-2015

Good

12-Mar-2015

Great colour, good quality

10-Mar-2015

does the job

27-Feb-2015

Great value for money. A little flimsy, but does the job.

21-Feb-2015

Incredibly useful. I love it.

18-Feb-2015

really poor quality and not very accurate, but as i didnt pay a lot i can live wiyh that

Our Response

Thank you for your feedback, As your are not entirely happy with your purchase we would advise you to return the item within your 30 day return center for a replacement or refund. Should you require any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us.

Jodie - Helpteam
www.jewellerymaker.com

14-Feb-2015

useful

14-Feb-2015

Useful little tool

83 customers did not leave a comment.